Meditation and Q&A with Babaji – confirmed

Saturdays

United Kingdom – 11.30am GMT
India
 – 5.00pm IST
Europe – 12.30pm CET
Australia/Malaysia/Singapore – 7.30pm AWST/MYT/SGT
US – 6.30am ET / 3.30am PT

Schedule

1-hour meditation
Short talk
Q&A

Your registration is now complete

Thanks for contacting us!
We will be in touch with you shortly with your booking details.

In the meantime watch videos of Babaji Q&As on His Youtube Channel