Meditation and Q+A with Babaji

Register below for weekly online meditation and Q&A with Meditation Master Shiva Rudra Balayogi.

Saturdays

United Kingdom – 12.30pm GMT
India
– 5.00pm IST
Europe – 1.30pm CET
Australia/Malaysia/Singapore – 7.30pm AWST/MYT/SGT
US – 7.30am ET / 4.30am PT

Schedule

1-hour meditation
Q&A on a topic

A special opportunity to meditate with and
ask questions directly to a Self-Realised Master.

Shiva Rudra Balayogi or ‘Babaji’ is a Meditation Master based in India.
He spent twenty years of meditation and selfless service under his Master Shri Shivabalayogi Maharaj (Swamiji) and five years of an austere, continuous practice called Tapas, remaining in a deep state of meditation for many hours every day for 5 years. On completion of his Tapas in 1999, he emerged a Self-Realised Yogi.

Since then, Babaji has dedicated himself to sharing the practice of meditation and the teachings of his master Swamiji to sincere seekers all over the world for peace, stress-free living and to discover the truth of one’s real Self.

Babaji offers a weekly Meditation and Q&A class online available to all, whether you are a beginner or have been meditating for many years. As it was with his own Master, Babaji never charges for his instruction. It is a rare opportunity to be able to meditate with a Master and to gain that encouragement, inspiration and guidance first hand.

Watch videos of Babaji Q&As on His Youtube Channel

Register your place here